Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Andrew Underwood
a.underwood@uea.ac.uk
Ms Francesca Uragallo
f.uragallo@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.19
Miss Eleanor Veasy
e.veasy@uea.ac.uk
Ms Katrien Verbruggen
k.verbruggen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mrs Anna Violante
a.violante@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.42
Miss Hannah Wake
h.wake@uea.ac.uk
Mr Roshan Walkerley
r.walkerley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.19
Miss Emma Waters
e.waters@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Ms Rachel Watkins
r.watkins@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Miss Tara Welsh
t.welsh@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Sam West
s.west1@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Jack Whaley
j.whaley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mr Giles Whattam
g.whattam@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Charlotte Wheatland
c.wheatland@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Mr Adam White
adam.j.white@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Bex White
bex.white@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.12
Miss Erica White
erica.white@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amelia Wilkins
amelia.wilkins@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Graham Wise
g.wise@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Lyndsey Wise
l.wise@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20