Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Andrew Underwood
NEACO Higher Education Champion
a.underwood@uea.ac.uk
Ms Francesca Uragallo
Recruitment Events Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3301
f.uragallo@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.18
Ms Katrien Verbruggen
Study Abroad Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2048
k.verbruggen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.42
Miss Hannah Wake
Higher Education Adviser
07833237811
h.wake@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emma Waters
Widening Access and Student Mobility Support Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1352
e.waters@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Ms Rachel Watkins
Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2130
r.watkins@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Mrs Sunitha Webster
Contact Assistant
sunitha.webster@uea.ac.uk
Miss Tara Welsh
PA to Academic Director of Admissions
+44 (0)1603 59 2283
t.welsh@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Giles Whattam
Head of Strategic Marketing
+44 (0)1603 59 1582
g.whattam@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.45
Ms Charlotte Wheatland
Assistant Head of Outreach
+44 (0)1603 59 1524
c.wheatland@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.47
Mr Adam White
Marketing Insight and Analytics Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1591
adam.j.white@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Miss Bex White
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7136
bex.white@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.12
Miss Erica White
Contact Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
erica.white@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jeanette White
Admissions Receptionist/Admin Asst
+44 (0)1603 59 7383
jeanette.white@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.122
Miss Amelia Wilkins
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1072
amelia.wilkins@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Judith Wilson
Admissions Administrative Assistant
judith.wilson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Graham Wise
Country Development Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3974
g.wise@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mrs Lyndsey Wise
Recruitment & Outreach Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1521
l.lubach@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26