Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Laura Paul
laura.paul@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Nilufar Rashidova
n.rashidova@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mr Freddie Reynolds
f.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Reynolds-Mckay
l.reynolds-mckay@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lily Rice
Research Student
lily.rice@uea.ac.uk
Miss Astra Richardson
astra.richardson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Charlotte Richardson
charlotte.richardson@uea.ac.uk
INTO Centre 3.01
Mr Mel Risebrow
m.risebrow@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Mrs Sally Rix
sally.rix@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Mrs Alannah Ross
alannah.ross@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Pete Ryan
pete.ryan@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Daniel Ryder
daniel.ryder@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Steve Sanders
steve.sanders@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Miss Anna Sandford
a.sandford@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Fiona Sangster
f.sangster@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ruth Selwyn-Crome
r.selwyn-crome@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Mrs Maria Sides
m.sides@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Mrs Hayley Smith
hayley.l.smith@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr James Smith
james.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20