Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Laura Paul
Marketing and Recruitment Manager (SCI)
+44 (0)1603 59 7603
laura.paul@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Sophie Rainbird
Communications Intern
+44 (0)1603 59 2665
s.rainbird@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Nilufar Rashidova
International Progressions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3827
n.rashidova@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mr Freddie Reynolds
Alumni Communications Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3069
f.reynolds@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mrs Lucy Reynolds-Mckay
NEACO Higher Education Champion
l.reynolds-mckay@uea.ac.uk
Miss Astra Richardson
NEACO County Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 7788
astra.richardson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Miss Charlotte Richardson
Country Development Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1872
charlotte.richardson@uea.ac.uk
INTO Centre 3.01
Mr Mel Risebrow
Visa Policy, Operations & Compliance Mgr
+44 (0)1603 59 7699
m.risebrow@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Mrs Sally Rix
Assistant Head of UK/EU Recruitment
+44 (0)1603 59 1510
sally.rix@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Miss Anya Rodriguez-Leon
Associate Tutor
a.rodriguez-leon@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alannah Ross
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3894
alannah.ross@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Pete Ryan
Regional Office Manager, North America
+44 (0)1603 59 7733
pete.ryan@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Daniel Ryder
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3209
daniel.ryder@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Steve Sanders
Digital Communications Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2226
steve.sanders@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Ruth Selwyn-Crome
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1561
r.selwyn-crome@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Mrs Maria Sides
Visa Compliance Senior Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1701
m.sides@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Mr Lewis Sillett
International Programmes Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1136
l.sillett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Hayley Smith
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3164
hayley.l.smith@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr James Smith
Marketing and Recruitment (HUM)
+44 (0)1603 59 1688
james.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20