Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Ghaith Al-Qatarneh
Regional Manager
g.al-qatarneh@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Celine De Oliveira
Study Abroad Coordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 2797
c.de-oliveira@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr John Nelson
Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3085
j.nelson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Brook Newton
Mobility Data & Systems Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3728
b.newton@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Miss Lydia Newton
Higher Education Advisor
07717717523
l.newton@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ly Nguyen
Student Visa Compliance and Federal Loans Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1512
ly.nguyen@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Miss Lucy Nottingham
Higher Education Adviser
+44 (0)1603 59 1518
l.nottingham@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rachel Nuttall
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2805
rachel.nuttall@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen O'Flynn
International Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2908
helen.oflynn@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Michael Orange
NEACO Higher Education Champion
m.orange@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Samantha Osborne
Recruitment & Outreach Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1957
samantha.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Simon Osborne
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1393
simon.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Ceri Owen
Marketing and Recruitment Manager (SCI)
+44 (0)1603 59 7603
c.e.owen@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Maresa Padmore
Assistant Head of Alumni, Conf & Events
+44 (0)1603 59 3492
m.padmore@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Miss Eleanor Pantling
Recruitment & Outreach Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7312
e.pantling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sarah Park
Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2302
sarah.park@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Emily Paterson
Outreach Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3490
emily.paterson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Rachel Pattinson-Hillyard
Publications and Brand Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 1015
r.pattinson-hillyard@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Claire Petley
Head of UK/EU Recruitment & Outreach
+44 (0)1603 59 1956
c.petley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Ruth Phillips
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2855
ruth.s.phillips@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120