Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Celine De Oliveira
c.de-oliveira@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr John Nelson
j.nelson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Brook Newton
b.newton@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Miss Lydia Newton
l.newton@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ly Nguyen
ly.nguyen@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.115
Miss Lucy Nottingham
l.nottingham@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rachel Nuttall
rachel.nuttall@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen O'Flynn
helen.oflynn@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Michael Orange
m.orange@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Samantha Osborne
samantha.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Simon Osborne
simon.osborne@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Ceri Owen
c.e.owen@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Maresa Padmore
m.padmore@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Miss Amy Palmer
a.palmer@uea.ac.uk
Dr Silvia Panizza
Lecturer in Ethics
s.panizza@uea.ac.uk
Miss Eleanor Pantling
e.pantling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sarah Park
sarah.park@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Emily Paterson
emily.paterson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Rachel Pattinson-Hillyard
r.pattinson-hillyard@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Claire Petley
c.petley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20