Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Emma-Jayne Jennings
Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2073
emma-jayne.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Clementine Jones
Erasmus Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3967
clementine.jones@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.42
Miss Emma Jones
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3894
e.jones@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Rachel Jones
Study Abroad Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 7322
rachel.m.jones@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Ms Louise Jordan
Contact Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
louise.jordan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Caroline Kavanagh
UEAI Operations Team Leader
+44 (0)1603 59 3280
c.kavanagh@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Mr Adam Keogh
Contact Assistant
a.keogh@uea.ac.uk
Mr Scott Knight
Outreach Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1513
scott.knight@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Matthew Knightley
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3704
m.knightley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Lydia Lanckmans
Marketing and Recruitment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2619
lydia.lanckmans@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Lawson
Assistant Head of Corporate Communications
+44 (0)1603 59 1200
sue.lawson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.47
Mr Aiden Lessiter
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2063
a.lessiter@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Dan Li
Strategic Engagement Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1557
d.li@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Becky Lim
Marketing Assistant
b.lim@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Livermore
Database Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2915
c.livermore@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mr Robin Lubach
International Recruitment Admin Asst
+44 (0)1603 59 3055
r.lubach@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Ms Alexandra Lynch
Recruitment Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2944
alexandra.lynch@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Mr James Maas
CRM Communications Co-ordinator
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7249
james.maas@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Daisy Mailey
PA to Director Recruitment & Admissions
+44 (0)1603 59 3773
d.mailey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20