Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Emma-Jayne Jennings
emma-jayne.jennings@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Clementine Jones
clementine.jones@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.42
Miss Rachel Jones
rachel.m.jones@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Ms Louise Jordan
louise.jordan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Caroline Kavanagh
c.kavanagh@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Miss Rose Kemmy
r.kemmy@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mr Adam Keogh
a.keogh@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amy Kingham
a.kingham@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Scott Knight
scott.knight@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Matthew Knightley
m.knightley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Lydia Lanckmans
lydia.lanckmans@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Lawson
sue.lawson@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Mr Aiden Lessiter
a.lessiter@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Dan Li
d.li@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mr Christopher Livermore
c.livermore@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Ms Kerry Lomax
k.lomax@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.15
Mr Robin Lubach
r.lubach@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Ms Alexandra Lynch
alexandra.lynch@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 0.10
Mr James Maas
james.maas@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20