Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Laura Anderson
Outreach Programmes Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Claire Arnup
International Programmes Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 2249
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Miss Kay Baker
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2819
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Tanner Barnes
Events Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1926
t.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.20
Ms Cat Bartman
Media Relations Manager (HUM/SSF)
+44 (0)1603 59 3007
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Miss Kate Bartrum
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2187
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hayley Bate
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3717
h.bate@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Jamie Beavis
Marketing Innovation Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7470
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rebecca Bemment
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3119
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Mark Bentley
Country Development Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3514
mark.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Mr Andrew Blanch
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7383
a.blanch@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marianela Blanco
Alumni Database Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1567
m.blanco-hernandez@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Mrs Libby Brient
Alumni, Conferences & Events Admin Asst
+44 (0)1603 59 1111
l.brient@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.21
Miss Megan Broughton
Higher Education Adviser
+44 (0)1603 59 1963
m.broughton@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Fiona Brown
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2154
fiona.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Lawrence Brown
Communications Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3815
lawrence.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Mr Toby Browne
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7120
t.browne@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Kerry Brundrit
Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7115
k.brundrit@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120