Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Sundari Faraday-Drake
s.faraday-drake@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Mr Bradley Farrow
bradley.farrow@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Miss Kerstin Felton
k.felton@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Mrs Elizabeth Ferguson
e.ferguson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Sam Field
s.field@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Tamsyn Filby
t.filby@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Finnie
lucy.finnie@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Mr Ben Fisher
ben.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Katie Francis
katie.francis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Kate Franklin
k.franklin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Avril Frary
a.frary@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Victoria Gaff
victoria.gaff@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.01
Mr Luke Gibbons
luke.gibbons@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Ms Alexandra Gibson
alexandra.gibson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr Patrick Giles
p.giles@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Andrew Gladman
a.gladman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Rachel Gover
r.gover@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mrs Vanda Graff
v.graff@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Lindsey Green
lindsey.green@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120