Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Sundari Faraday-Drake
Communications Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3496
s.faraday-drake@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Elizabeth Ferguson
Outreach Officer (Projects)
+44 (0)1603 59 1960
e.ferguson@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mr Sam Field
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1886
s.field@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Lucy Finnie
UCAS Market Insight and Data Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7294
lucy.finnie@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Miss Rebecca Foster
Outreach Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7958
rebecca.foster@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mrs Katie Francis
Assistant Head, NEACO Project
+44 (0)1603 59 7295
katie.francis@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.47
Mrs Kate Franklin
Marketing & Communications Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1572
k.franklin@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Avril Frary
UK/EU UG Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1729
a.frary@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Victoria Gaff
Recruitment Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1775
victoria.gaff@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Mr Luke Gibbons
Assistant Head of Admissions (UG)
+44 (0)1603 59 1730
luke.gibbons@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.59
Mr Patrick Giles
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2997
p.giles@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Andrew Gladman
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2455
a.gladman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Jack Goddard
Marketing Assistant
jack.goddard@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Gover
Study Abroad and Exchange Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7244
r.gover@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Mrs Vanda Graff
Contacts Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
v.graff@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hannah Graham
International Programmes Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2255
hannah.graham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mr Peter Gray
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3503
p.gray1@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Rachel Gray
Data and Systems Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3295
rachel.l.gray@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Lindsey Green
UG Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3711
lindsey.green@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120