Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Sundari Faraday-Drake
Communications Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3496
s.faraday-drake@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Elizabeth Ferguson
Outreach Officer (Projects)
+44 (0)1603 59 1960
e.ferguson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Sam Field
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1886
s.field@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Lucy Finnie
UCAS Market Insight and Data Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7294
lucy.finnie@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Mr Ben Fisher
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3251
ben.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robert Fogarty
Web & Portal Content Assistant
robert.fogarty@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Miss Rebecca Foster
Outreach Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7958
rebecca.foster@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Katie Francis
Assistant Head, NEACO Project
+44 (0)1603 59 7295
katie.francis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Kate Franklin
Marketing & Communications Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1572
k.franklin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Avril Frary
UK/EU UG Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1729
a.frary@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Victoria Gaff
Recruitment Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1775
victoria.gaff@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.01
Mr Luke Gibbons
Assistant Head of Admissions (UG)
+44 (0)1603 59 1730
luke.gibbons@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.59
Mr Patrick Giles
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2997
p.giles@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Andrew Gladman
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2455
a.gladman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Rachel Gover
International Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7524
r.gover@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mrs Vanda Graff
Contacts Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
v.graff@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hannah Graham
International Programmes Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 2255
hannah.graham@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Rachel Gray
Data and Systems Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3295
rachel.l.gray@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120