Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Jack Camplin
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1519
j.camplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Steven Carruthers
Assistant Head of Admissions (PGT)
+44 (0)1603 59 2331
s.carruthers@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Ms Anna Cathenka
Student Learning Mentor
a.cathenka@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Chandler
Recruitment Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1522
l.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Victoria Cleave
Marketing Officer
v.cleave@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ana Clemente
UCAS Partnership Project Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 7293
a.clemente-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.17
Miss Helen Codling
Admissions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1901
h.codling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Alexandra Cole
Asst Head of International Programmes
+44 (0)1603 59 1514
alexandra.cole@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Miss Orla Condra
Study Abroad Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 7771
o.condra@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr Matthew Cooke
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 7213
matt.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Gabrielle Copping
Enrichment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1961
gabrielle.copping@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Stefanie Copsey
Outreach Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1621
s.copsey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Annmarie Cox
Contacts Assistant
Recruitment Events Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Sarah Cox
Assistant Head of Data and Contacts
+44 (0)1603 59 3854
sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Amy Crawley
Marketing Officer
amy.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.38
Mr Nick Croucher
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2216
n.croucher@uea.ac.uk
Ms Victoria Crowe
Student Recruitment and Outreach Intern
+44 (0)1603 59 7740
v.crowe@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.19
Mr Felix Dangmaa
Communications Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3496
f.dangmaa@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mrs Rita Dattani
NEACO Higher Education Champion
r.dattani@uea.ac.uk
Miss Anna Davies
Website Content Coordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3973
anna.e.davies@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20