Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Jack Camplin
Data and Systems Senior Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1519
j.camplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Steven Carruthers
Assistant Head of Admissions (PGT)
+44 (0)1603 59 2331
s.carruthers@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Ms Anna Cathenka
Student Learning Mentor
a.cathenka@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Mrs Louise Chandler
Recruitment Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1522
l.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Ms Victoria Cleave
Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 7640
v.cleave@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Miss Helen Codling
International Progressions Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1901
h.codling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Alexandra Cole
Asst Head of International Programmes
+44 (0)1603 59 1514
alexandra.cole@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.55
Miss Orla Condra
Study Abroad Adviser
+44 (0)1603 59 7771
o.condra@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mrs Gabrielle Copping
Enrichment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1961
gabrielle.copping@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Miss Stefanie Copsey
Outreach Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 1621
s.copsey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hannah Cott
Website and Portal Coordinator
h.cott@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mark Covell
Head of Corporate Communications
+44 (0)1603 59 1520
m.covell@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.44
Mrs Annmarie Cox
Contacts Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1515
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.17
Ms Sarah Cox
Assistant Head of Data and Contacts
+44 (0)1603 59 3854
sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Amy Crawley
Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 3753
amy.crawley@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Mr Nick Croucher
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2216
n.croucher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rita Dattani
NEACO Higher Education Champion
r.dattani@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.26
Miss Anna Davies
Digital Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 1415
anna.e.davies@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Miss Laura Deakin
Marketing Social Media Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1590
l.deakin@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 3.33
Ms Alix Delany
Head of Admissions
+44 (0)1603 59 7073
a.delany@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.04