Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mr Daniel Cabeza Campillo
d.cabeza-campillo@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jack Camplin
j.camplin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Steven Carruthers
s.carruthers@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.117
Ms Anna Cathenka
a.cathenka@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Chandler
l.chandler@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Min-Chia Chung
m.chung@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Ana Clemente
a.clemente-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.17
Miss Helen Codling
h.codling@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Alexandra Cole
alexandra.cole@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Miss Orla Condra
o.condra@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.71
Mr Matthew Cooke
matt.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Gabrielle Copping
gabrielle.copping@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Stefanie Copsey
s.copsey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Annmarie Cox
annmarie.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Sarah Cox
sarah.cox@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Nick Croucher
n.croucher@uea.ac.uk
Ms Victoria Crowe
v.crowe@uea.ac.uk
Miss Anna Davies
anna.e.davies@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Laura Deakin
l.deakin@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Eileen Dearnley
e.h.dearnley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120