Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Mrs Kerry Brundrit
k.brundrit@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jane Bryan
j.bryan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Beth Bunn
beth.bunn@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Charlotte Burford
c.burford@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 3.09A
Miss Lauren Burgess
lauren.burgess@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.116
Mr Jamie Bygrave
jamie.bygrave@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120