Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Miss Maren Albrigtsen
m.albrigtsen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Annabel Allison
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Laura Anderson
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Armes
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Claire Arnup
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Miss Kay Baker
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Tom Bamford
t.bamford@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Ms Cat Bartman
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Kate Bartrum
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hayley Bate
h.bate@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Jamie Beavis
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rebecca Bemment
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Mark Bentley
mark.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Karen Blackney
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Ms Marie Borrego
m.borrego-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Miss Megan Broughton
m.broughton@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Brown
fiona.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Lawrence Brown
lawrence.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Dr Jane Bryan
j.bryan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Anna Burbidge
anna.burbidge@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20