Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Ms Laura Abd El Rehim
International Recruitment Admin Asst
+44 (0)1603 59 2616
l.abd-el-rehim@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.05
Miss Maren Albrigtsen
International Programmes Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 1136
m.albrigtsen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Annabel Allison
Personal Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3773
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Laura Anderson
Enrichment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Claire Arnup
International Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2249
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Natalie Bailey
Enrichment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1762
natalie.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Rebekah Bainbridge
Student Recruitment and Outreach Intern
rebekah.bainbridge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kay Baker
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2819
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Tom Bamford
Marketing and Recruitment Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 7641
t.bamford@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Jordana Barnes
Undergraduate Admissions Officer (UK/EU)
+44 (0)1603 59 2073
jordana.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Cat Bartman
Media Relations Manager (HUM/SSF)
+44 (0)1603 59 3007
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Kate Bartrum
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2187
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Jamie Beavis
Marketing Innovation Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2320
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rebecca Bemment
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2746
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Mark Bentley
Country Development Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3514
mark.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Miss Katherine Bradley
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3717
katherine.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mrs Sarah Brodie
Recruitment Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1957
sarah.brodie@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Megan Broughton
Student Learning Mentor
m.broughton@uea.ac.uk