Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia Contacting ARM staff at the University of East Anglia

People walking and talking on campus at UEAUse the search options below to find contacts across the University.

Staff Directory

You can find contact details for all staff via our downloadable staff directory.

UEA students and INTO staff

To locate students at UEA and staff at INTO, you can search via your global address list in Outlook.

Cancel
Name Contact Location
Miss Maren Albrigtsen
International Programmes Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 1136
m.albrigtsen@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Mrs Annabel Allison
Personal Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3773
annabel.allison@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Laura Anderson
Enrichment Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1487
laura.m.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mrs Sue Armes
PGCE Co-ordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 2852
susan.armes@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Miss Claire Arnup
International Programmes Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2249
c.arnup@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.73
Miss Rebekah Bainbridge
Outreach Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1313
rebekah.bainbridge@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Kay Baker
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2819
kay.c.baker@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Ms Cat Bartman
Media Relations Manager (HUM/SSF)
+44 (0)1603 59 3007
c.bartman@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Kate Bartrum
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2187
k.bartrum@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Hayley Bate
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3717
h.bate@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Jamie Beavis
Marketing Innovation Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2320
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Rebecca Bemment
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2746
r.bemment@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Mr Mark Bentley
Country Development Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3514
mark.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.04
Ms Karen Blackney
Head of the International Office
+44 (0)1603 59 3214
k.blackney@uea.ac.uk
Congregation Hall 0.01
Ms Marie Borrego
NEACO Higher Education Champion
m.borrego-garcia@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Brodie
Recruitment Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 1957
sarah.brodie@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Miss Megan Broughton
NEACO Higher Education Champion
m.broughton@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Brown
Admissions Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 2154
fiona.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 1.120
Mr Lawrence Brown
Communications Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3815
lawrence.brown@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20
Dr Jane Bryan
Recruitment Events Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 1767
j.bryan@uea.ac.uk
Lawrence Stenhouse Building 0.20