Digital Team Digital Team

Martin Earl, Marketing Innovation Project Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 3973
m.earl@uea.ac.uk

Digital strategy

Digital projects lead
 

Jamie Beavis, Marketing Innovation Project Officer
+44 (0)1603 59 2320
j.beavis@uea.ac.uk

Digital project management 

Support on technical aspects of Liferay

 

Claire Zamorski, Web Coordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 3449c.zamorski@uea.ac.uk

Microsites
Adhoc projects
Website governance and support

 

Adam White, Analytics Coordinator
+44 (0)1603 59 1591
adam.j.white@uea.ac.uk

BrightEdge analytics lead

Campaign tracking and metrics 


Laura Deakin, Social Media Coordinator 
+44 (0)1603 59 1590
l.deakin@uea.ac.uk

UEA social accounts lead

Hootsuite channel management and analytics


Nick Glenister, Marketing Temp 
n.glenister@uea.ac.uk

Adhoc projects

Digital support